Nasce il primo volume di “This Is Core Music Compilation”

This Is Core Music è lieta di annunciare la pubblicazione del primo volume di “This Is Core Music Compilation”, doppio CD contenente volti noti e non della scena alternative per un totale di ben 38 brani! Ecco la lista delle band presenti: Skelters, Good For One Day, Helia, Red Lights Flash, Bredford, Amnesia, One Eyed Jack, Faultless, Hot Dog, Maieutica, Shout Of Noise, Ironici Onirici, The Crazyzone, The Albions, Burning Like Torches, Fallsense, Waiting For X, Hot Drugs, White Night Dream, This Is A Standoff, If I Die Today, In Sane, Hopes Die Last, Duff, Mompestofaest, Biffers, Now Again, Only Dust, Run Away, Outcube, Lietafuria, New Disorder, My Hidden Phobia, Gain In Vain, Optional Moodm, Hangover, Watzlavich, Heroes Die Too.


Categorized as News

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *